Bother Me Part I

Assalamualaikum and it rained today, early in the morning and the whole day, and maybe tonight too. So anyway I got some more junk food to the house’s diminishing pile of junk food, and hot chocolate and Horlick (is that how it is spelled?) drink powder, on my way home from the university. Right I got my self an umbrella too, which I should have bought last week.

And this is the Millennium Bridge at Gateshead

I miss my mother, really no one can replace her, and no one can be a better mother than she is. I knew that. But it became clearer when you start living with somebody else’s mother.

And I’ve got all these mosquito-bite looking bumps on my skin, which makes me feel itchy all over. Strangely I’ve never seen any mosquito flying around since I first set foot in the UK – and I got my book delivered to me today. Which I expect the delivery to be earlier like my other books, but whatever – it’s here, so Alhamdulillah. This was my room in Brighton Grove by the way. And I sure as hell, miss the people at Brighton Grove really, siuk lepak.

My Room at Brighton Grove

Again a cold day today, so you’re putting most of your body’s energy to fight the cold, hence I am tired.

Okay I hope I don’t offend anyone, because what I am going to say have truth in it, and very reasonable. And I have the right reasons to be miserable.

When I got here I expect to be independent of parents and to live my life, and find my own ways, and figure things out my self. And I’m trying not to care, to ignore the fact that there is an existence of a parent here under my roof. And I’m sorry but I am a little bit bothered, and there are lots of things that I don’t agree with.

I don’t appreciate being told what to do, and on top of that, by someone who has no rights to do so. Oh my god. I am so pissed, I cannot do this now.

Leave a Reply

