Brunei Newcastle Society Ice-Breaking

Assalamualaikum everyone, yes I suck at updates now. Just so you know, I have tests and assessments going on, and a big-ass assignment to be handed in early next month. Which I can solemnly swear, that I am in a huge pile of work. So I hope everyone would cooperate and please be nice to me, because I am not ignoring anyone on purpose, and give my situation a look, at the type of shit I am in. HEHE!

BNS Ice Breaking at Leazes Park, Newcastle on October 10th Saturday (:

Mann Zakaria, Azizan Ismail & Khairul Abdullah

Daus The BNS President & Bebs

And go figure! (:

Leave a Reply

