Tekken 6

Assalamualaikum. Hello! (:

I am in a very neutral mood. Careful not to mess with my own self, and careful not to procrastinate some more. Shaz and I found something interesting to do, breaking stalactites off my window frames. And then got Joel and Khairul doing it too, it was fun. And then, got us going around the house looking for more of those to break. And I am not sure if Shaz finally went ice-skating. Well I cannot join any outings today, so I stayed home the whole day. So I don’t know.

Left my phone next door last night, played Tekken 6 and I swear I could just easily slip into it. So addictive. I went next door for dinner just now, and did I play? Guilty. But I left shortly after that, to get back to my revision.

And I think I should be doing that now as well. Assalamualaikum (:

Leave a Reply

