some guys have shown me aces, but you’ve got that royal flush

I’m just going to pretend like I’m not hearing anybody having sex in this house right here, right now. So today, I shall read the lecture notes, and then do the CBA in practice mode, and then go through today’s Management and Marketing lecture. Yes Iam skipping all of my Monday lectures. This is why I cannot sleep anywhere else other than in my own room on weekdays, because I tend to refuse getting out of whoever’s bed it is.

I like this song. Don’t ask me why I’m cryin, cos when I start to crumble, you know how to keep me smilin. You always save me from myself, from myself, myself. You’re gonna save me from myself. I know it’s hard, it’s hard. But you’ve broken all my walls. You’ve been my strength, so strong.

And don’t ask me why I love you. It’s obvious your tenderness. Is what I need to make me a better woman to myself, to myself, myself. You’re gonna save me from myself.

Leave a Reply

