tandas!

I am in serious need to use the the toilet, and a few seconds ago somebody just rushed in from the other room and got in first; and I think the person is showering, and I just hope, the person isn’t a girl, it’d take forever to wait. And it is 11 now and I have to be at Kaka Nona’s at 12 for the BIA thing, and one thing I could’ve not done just now was not snooze the alarm oh so numerous time. And I am sitting here on my bed, typing this, waiting for some sort sound, a click or footsteps from the toilet, so I know the second the person leaves the toilet.

And I need to, like.. Get ready soon? And I am still in my oversized t-shirt and robe.

Leave a Reply

