would you make it possible?

Aku ada ulcer arah my inner lip. Grr. Fine, smile (:

Yes, aku gunting rambut kemarin, and yes, so much change, and do I feel funny. Yes it felt funny for the first few hours, now I barely care. So say hello to some more economics, babe.

God damn I don’t fancy doing this right now. I know I’ve always loved economics, but I think the time constraint and limited days I have left to do whatever is there to be done, is making me cranky.

Keynesianism!

John Maynard Keynes (1883-1946) argued that GDP is determined by aggregate demand. A rise in aggregate demand will cause GDP to rise; a fall in aggregate demand will cause GDP to fall.

Okay, I am so not going to do this now. Lets see past year exam questions (:

Microeconomics The branch of economics that studies individual units, e.g. households, firms and industries. It studies the interrelationships between these units in determining the pattern of production and distribution of goods and services.

Macroeconomics The branch of economics that studies economic aggregates (grand totals), for example the overall level of prices, output and employment in the economy.

The price mechanism. Prices respond to shortages and surpluses. Shortages cause prices to rise. Surpluses cause prices to fall.

I would like to chat with you again one day (:

Leave a Reply

