crumbles

Assalamualaikum. Spent my time at Bedson writing notes, so slow that I could still categorise tonight a very unproductive attempt. Could’ve done that last week, it would have made me a happier person, even now. So we left uni around 1:30 yes, in the morning. Will definitely do that again tomorrow, probably stay much later. And kill myself.

My room is in serious need of cleaning. I almost crumbled down, but I think I did. I am now okay, got back on my feet. Damn, was that a quick recovery? Back to reality. However I am still unsure of my stability, despite my current strength. And right now, am I actually witnessing somebody else’s life crumble down?

Damn.

Leave a Reply

