smile and twinkle

Life is so much easier, so much peaceful without you. Wo mei thien dou hui xiao. I have always preferred the freedom to choose whether to be alone or to have company at some particular time. Damn it used to be so crazy when you’re constantly around at random times of the day leaving me with no options, but to have you there clinging onto me. Of course I do miss your presence, you’ve always been around. Although my own interpretation of your presence would usually spark my fire. But hey, now? Nothing at all, wo quai le (:

Whatever it is and what it was, it doesn’t mean anything now. Sometimes I think back and wince, but it takes me no time to realise where I stand, and where you stand. And I just smile because I know I am better than that, and I am better than you and I am better than all those whores you know. And I pray that Allah will guide you, like He has been guiding me through all the years. I feel blessed. I no longer have fury in me, that all I feel now is His presence. Alhamdulillah. I guess ditching you out of my life, be it temporarily for now or permanently, is my most valuable, yet the most troublesome achievement to attain. Although I’ve somewhat blocked you out of my life, I don’t feel like I’ve lost a friend nor anything special. I feel good (:

I shall get back to my essay now, mm?

Assalamualaikum (:

Leave a Reply

