Hungry!

I am so hungry. My tummy’s been making sounds, and I am so mentally tired to even walk out of this room. I would crawl out this door, roll down the stairs and land on the kitchen floor, and drag myself around, but what is the point if I can’t even pick myself up and cook some fish fingers on that greasy old stove? Okay. I don’t think I am that tired, maybe I am just lazy and frustrated at these statistics questions. I have tried so many things, flipped through so many notes, scrolled up and down those lecture slides, tapped on so many numbers on the calculator, tried so many possible calculations and everything I could think of. Nothing. So I emailed Andy how he’d derived to his answers for those questions. And really I can’t wait till tomorrow, just to see what he has to say.

Assalamualaikum (:

2 thoughts on “Hungry!

  1. STATISTICS!! Oh lord nooo!!!

Leave a Reply

