Numero tress

WHAT’S UP? I COULDN’T GET ANYTHING FROM MARKETING AND MANAGEMENT INTO MY HEAD, BECAUSE MY MIND IS SO FULL WITH THEM MARKN’MENT FACTS. AND I THINK I SHOULD MOVE ON TO ECONOMICS? WHICH IS I THINK MORE THAN A WEEK AWAY FROM TODAY, COMPARED TO MARKETING AND MANAGEMENT WHICH ARE 1 AND 2 DAYS AWAY RESPECTIVELY.

NO I’M NOT MAD OR ANYTHING. I JUST FEEL LIKE TYPING IN CAPS. HEHE! HELLO PRETTY FACES

SOSOSOSOSOSO? I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO NOW..

  1. Marketing (28/05)
  2. Management (29/05) OR
  3. Economics (03/06)
  4. All of the above (pelui)

I am down with 2 papers and Alhamdulillah they made me smile. Eh I think I’m going to go with numero tress. Do economics. And then do the first two tomorrow, or the next (:

Victor should talk to me more in Romanian or Spanish ♥

Leave a Reply

