So insane?

It’s ridiculous I’ve not packed for Manchester later on, and its even more insane that I’m still up at 4 in the morning – what is wrong with me? I do not know what to wear, and what shirts to take with me – would that be a good excuse to delay this packing activity?  Yeah who am I kidding myself. I have to bangun at 7 and the latest at 9 today, because I need to pack lagi, and pergi jalan to get a sleeping bag, and maybe a t-shirt? I don’t know – and be back home again by 12 or so, so we can all gather at Hifney’s place by 1 before leaving for Manchester together. And then 5 hours ride to Manchester by coach. Fantastical.

I have so much to say, about today and tonight though. But I better be sleeping now. Assalamualaikum (:

Leave a Reply

