Manis

Assalamualaikum. Ola!

What would be my one big achievement that I’ve gained in the past 9 months? It would be, faith. Well perhaps, being awarded the Best Student in my course isn’t so bad after all. Alhamdulillah. But faith, is something else. Getting a first class, aces or being a top student is way easier to achieve compared to trying to achieve a solid faith. Masyallah. Although I may not be as pious as many respectable Muslimahs but hey Alhamdulillah I am on track (:

Right. I have been busy with netball, and looks like I’ll be playing WA until the day I collapse. As far as I could remember the first time I stepped on a netball court many many years ago, I was made WA from the beginning. So I’m guessing I will never part with it. Although C would be my next best thing, but it seems like WA is all over my face. Well WA or C whichever position I may end up with nanti – it would be my pleasure (:

I have been happy. Mainly because I’ve found faith (okay, enough with that, seriously the whole world will know) and because I have real friends, and I know who they are. And, because I have a mother who nags a lot, a father who knows everything, a sister who makes me laugh, an intelligent brother who plays online games – and all that sums up being, a family who loves me and parents who care too much. Haha! Okay, really, there’s a much wider picture of my very happy family. Alhamdulillah (:

Ibu, thank you for your prayers. They’ve been answered (:

Okay I’ve lost whatever it is that I wanted to say, why? Because Ajim just called and scared the living soul out me, manis, manis, manis. Haha! Bah selamat malam dan Assalamualaikum ♥

Leave a Reply

