A Breathing History

It’s not really a big deal, maybe? But having somebody who used to play a big and important role in your life to finally say “hey” to you, is simply overwhelming. Especially when I’ve always been scared to be the first to say anything at all, after a while. Quite strange for me to write something about a simple “hey” right? Well I guess because its great. I never liked the thought of losing a true friend, and having him or her back is a great blessing. Alhamdulillah. I’ve thought of the possibilities that we’d never speak to each other again, simply because of fear, or oblivion. Worst case scenario, hate? Oh please, nothing like that at all. Assalamualaikum (:

I have zero expectation, hence I have nothing in mind. There’s nothing I need to know now, but I would be happy to know anything. So you tell me (:

Leave a Reply

