Daylighted

Shall I promise myself to sleep tonight? I might break it. InsyAllah (:

Assalamualaikum. What am I supposed to say? I don’t know. There’s nothing I’d like to share. I may miss Newcastle right now, but to look at it much closely, I have less than a month left to spend with my family. I don’t quite like that fact very much. Haha! And I am not sure how much has my hair grown? Don’t really see much difference. I have to clean my room. Oh my god, this is dry, I really have nothing much to say.

I could talk about physics but I’d only like to discuss that with my sister. I am one jobless, insomniac Bruneian lady. I really need sleep right now. I’ve forgotten when was the last time I slept at night. Assalamualaikum (:

Leave a Reply

