Rindu Home

A blank page, for a whole new chapter. Bismillah. I may not have a plan at all. But one thing I hope for, and nothing else. Nothing like last year, insyAllah. Simple isn’t it? Last year was absolutely great, don’t get me wrong. There was just a tad bit of madness that I would rather not go through again. Haha! Assalamualaikum (:

It’s been a while since I last update. Mm what shall I do now? Alright, one cliche thing a jobless person would normally do! Ten random facts about me? Shopping. 40 kilos. Laugh a lot. Capture moments in my writing, in mind, in pictures. Books. Introvert at most. Hakuna matata. Travelling. Netball. Passion.

I am buffing my nails. I don’t quite remember when was the last time I had my nails done, professionally. I feel like painting, maybe tonight or next week. I have video recording the whole afternoon today, and sungkai out – so that pretty much depends on whether I still feel like painting tonight. Aww damn it, I don’t have my drawing block. I have a feeling my drawing block is still in the car, if it really is in the car- then it has been in there,  exposed to heat and humidity, for the past 10 months. Oh my god. I have to go and check karang. I have quite a lot of artwork, paintings and sketches in there. Oh my dear. This isn’t cool. I think I’m going to go and check now.

Yep, its alright. A little bit of damage on one of my paintings, but its alright. Alhamdulillah. I want to bake something, something exciting. I need my morning shower real soon, cos I stayed out some more with the little ones after I got my paintings and Peanut sat on my lap. Such a sweetheart (:

Her tummy’s still purple. But she’s alright. Love love. Canon was being ridiculous yesterday, she isolated herself and sat right in the middle of the dried up river at the back, because Peanut and the three little kids were playing in the garden. She doesn’t like cats. She grew up with us, so she thinks she’s human. I miss netball, so so much.

I miss home, too. This is one random post, if you can’t see that, you’re crazy. Assalamualaikum (:

Leave a Reply

