Here we go again..

I am not breathing right. My throat is sore. My nose is blocked. My skin felt damp and sticky form the humidity and heat. But I am better now. Kept dry and chilled in the comfort of my room. But now I’ve just turned the AC off. My nose has decided to block itself to prevent any air inhalation. Wow. This ridiculous reaction my body has to sudden weather change and climate variability. My god. I’ve been coughing – the unforgiving British rain and whatnot. I don’t need to understand the weather.

I’m exhausted from the long flight. From coughing. Its great to be back.

The last meal on the plane wasn’t siding on me. It was crap. Flight attendants serving us from Dubai didn’t smile much. Why am I not surprised? Welcome home!

Leave a Reply

