Heat.

I can’t last any more than 2 hours without my AC here. This is ridiculous. I need to readjust my body to this climate. My cough is getting better – Alhamdulillah (:

I haven’t gone out yet. Believe me. Well, because I don’t want to. But I am all good. I need to get better, fix my sleep, and then I’ll take my self out for a cruise in the heat. I need to go to the beach. Stroll it. Soak in it. Hop on a jet ski, even. Its been a while. And its not even that far off.

Going around to schools talking to all the kids, encouraging them to reach their full potential.

AHAHAHA! Sorry. Sigh. I don’t know why I find that a little bit too funny. Mama said I should get my driving license. Haa! Malas ku. I don’t feel like it. Maybe next week? Or the week after? ):

Leave a Reply

