Letting a bird fly

Hello. I bet almost everyone has ceased checking this blog. Let alone the others. I’ve just gotten out of a relationship, probably the most interesting one. In so many insane ways. Good ways, bad ways, in-between ways. Its all a mix up of everything. It actually grew stronger from what it was, it was dust. A mistake. So it grew into something I never expected. And it ended. Unexpected? I think so. I wasn’t expecting anything, but that was quite unexpected. I think?

I don’t feel like talking about it just yet like its a daily chore. It was a world that we created in our minds. So maybe I am not going to say anymore than this, just yet. Until next time? (:

Leave a Reply

